Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Food Bank

Food Bank

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: All food collected goes to the Custer County Food Bank for distribution to the needy in our community.

    Please bring your boxed or canned food items and place them in the box in the front entry of the church. (Home canned products cannot be accepted.)

    In addition to food, many other items are also appreciated, for example: laundry detergent, shampoo, soap, toothpaste, deodorant, disposable baby diapers and personal hygiene products.
3

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM
5

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Rosary for the...

Rosary for the Unborn

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church
6

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Daily Mass / H...

Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Location: Holy Rosary Chapel
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 6:45 PM
8

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
10

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM
12

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Rosary for the...

Rosary for the Unborn

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church
13

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Daily Mass / H...

Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Location: Holy Rosary Chapel
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM
19

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Rosary for the...

Rosary for the Unborn

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church
20

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Daily Mass / H...

Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Location: Holy Rosary Chapel
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
24

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM
26

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Rosary for the...

Rosary for the Unborn

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church
27

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Daily Mass / H...

Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Location: Holy Rosary Chapel
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
31

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Food Bank

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 All day

    All food collected goes to the Custer County Food Bank for distribution to the needy in our community.

    Please bring your boxed or canned food items and place them in the box in the front entry of the church. (Home canned products cannot be accepted.)

    In addition to food, many other items are also appreciated, for example: laundry detergent, shampoo, soap, toothpaste, deodorant, disposable baby diapers and personal hygiene products.

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Location: Holy Rosary Chapel

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 8:45 AM to 6:45 PM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Location: Holy Rosary Chapel

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Location: Holy Rosary Chapel

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Location: Holy Rosary Chapel

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM