Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Food Bank

Food Bank

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: All food collected goes to the Custer County Food Bank for distribution to the needy in our community.

    Please bring your boxed or canned food items and place them in the box in the front entry of the church. (Home canned products cannot be accepted.)

    In addition to food, many other items are also appreciated, for example: laundry detergent, shampoo, soap, toothpaste, deodorant, disposable baby diapers and personal hygiene products.
2

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
3
4

Rosary for the...

Rosary for the Unborn

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church
5

Daily Mass / H...

Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Location: Holy Rosary Chapel
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 6:45 PM
7

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
10
11

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Rosary for the...

Rosary for the Unborn

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church
12

Daily Mass / H...

Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Location: Holy Rosary Chapel
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
17
18

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Rosary for the...

Rosary for the Unborn

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church
19

Daily Mass / H...

Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Location: Holy Rosary Chapel
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
24
25

Morning Rosary

Morning Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 AM - 7:05 AM

Rosary for the...

Rosary for the Unborn

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church
26

Daily Mass / H...

Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Location: Holy Rosary Chapel
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30

Patriotic Rosa...

Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Food Bank

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 All day

    All food collected goes to the Custer County Food Bank for distribution to the needy in our community.

    Please bring your boxed or canned food items and place them in the box in the front entry of the church. (Home canned products cannot be accepted.)

    In addition to food, many other items are also appreciated, for example: laundry detergent, shampoo, soap, toothpaste, deodorant, disposable baby diapers and personal hygiene products.

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Location: Holy Rosary Chapel

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:45 AM to 6:45 PM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Location: Holy Rosary Chapel

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Location: Holy Rosary Chapel

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Morning Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 6:50 AM to 7:05 AM

  • Rosary for the Unborn

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Each Wednesday following the 7:15 a.m. Mass in the church

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass / Holy Rosary Chapel

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Location: Holy Rosary Chapel

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM